Christmas 2018 Office Hours

The team at pluginsure will have a well-deserved break over the festive period but don’t worry, we’ll be here between Christmas and the New Year to help with your electric car insurance enquiries.

 

Christmas 2018 Office Hours

Monday 24 December 9.00am - 1.00pm

Tuesday 25 December Closed

Wednesday 26 December Closed

Thursday 27 December 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 28 December 9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 29 December 9.00am - 12.00pm

Sunday 30 December Closed

Monday 31 January 9.00am - 1.00pm

Tuesday 1 January Closed

Wednesday 2 January 9.00am - 5.00pm

 

In the event of a claim please refer to your policy schedule for details of your insurer’s claim number or refer to our claims page.

Copyright © 2019 P F Spare (1962) Ltd